Contact Us

Cirencester Friendly Society Limited
5 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 2PP

Tel: 01285 652492 / 653073
Fax: 01285 641246
Office hours: 8:45am - 5:00pm, Monday - Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

Get directions

Financial Advisers:

Customer Care Team: 0800 587 5098
Email: customercare@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Intermediary Sales Team: 0800 587 5098 option 2

Susie Beard-Moore - ext 8201
Susie.Beard-Moore@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Paul Shepherd - ext 8206
Paul@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Jessica Arthurs - ext 8202
Jessica@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Caroline Saunders - ext 8214
Caroline@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

 

National Account Manager: Tessa Roddy - 07917445742
Tessa.Roddy@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Support: Vicki Pyatt - ext 8207
Vicki@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Sales Contact Card

Sales Contact Card

Email your client's application form to:

newbusiness@cirencester-friendly.co.uk
 

Medical Queries? Talk to our Underwriters

During office hours you can speak directly to one of our Underwriters using our online chat facility. Simply click through to our online chat facility in the bottom right hand corner of your screen. An easy way to receive a quick response to your medical queries!

Alternatively you can call our Underwriting Team on 01285 652 492 ext 8300 or e-mail underwriting@cirencester-friendly.co.uk.

Existing Members/General Enquiries:

Customer Care Team: 0800 587 5098
Email: customercare@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Press:

Marketing Team: 01285 652492
Email: marketing@cirencester-friendly.co.uk