Contact Us

Cirencester Friendly Society Limited
Mutuality House
The Mallards
South Cerney
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 5TQ

Tel: 01285 652492 / 653073
Fax: 01285 641246
Office hours: 10am - 4pm, Monday - Friday (excluding Public Holidays).

Get directions

Financial Advisers:

Customer Care Team: 0800 587 5098
Email: customercare@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Intermediary Sales Team: 0800 587 5098 

Susie Beard-Moore - ext 8201
Susie.Beard-Moore@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Paul Shepherd - ext 8206
Paul.Shepherd@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Support: Vicki Pyatt - ext 8207
Vicki.Pyatt@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Jessica Vitale - ext 8202
Jessica.Vitale@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Caroline Sanders - ext 8214
Caroline.Sanders@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Debbie Dowling - ext 8205
Debbie.Dowling@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Josh Padfield - ext 8220
Josh.Padfield@cirencester-friendly.co.uk 

Sales Contact Card

Email your client's application form to:

newbusiness@cirencester-friendly.co.uk
 

Medical Queries? Talk to our Underwriters

During office hours you can speak directly to one of our Underwriters by calling our Underwriting Team on 01285 652 492 ext 8300 or e-mail underwriting@cirencester-friendly.co.uk.

Existing Members/General Enquiries:

Customer Care Team: 0800 587 5098
Email: customercare@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Press:

Marketing Team: 01285 652492
Email: marketing@cirencester-friendly.co.uk