Deprecated function: strpos(): Non-string needles will be interpreted as strings in the future. Use an explicit chr() call to preserve the current behavior in _google_tag_status_check() (line 321 of /var/www/www/sites/cirencester-friendly.co.uk/modules/google_tag/google_tag.module).

Contact Us

Cirencester Friendly Society Limited
Mutuality House
The Mallards
South Cerney
Cirencester
Glos
GL7 5TQ

Tel: 01285 652492 / 653073
Fax: 01285 641246
Office hours: 8:45am - 5pm, Monday - Friday (excluding Public Holidays).
Telephone hours: 9am - 5pm, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday, 10am to 5pm Thursday (excluding Public Holidays).

Get directions

Financial Advisers:

Agency Team: 0800 587 5098
Email: agency.services@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Intermediary Sales Team: 0800 587 5098 

Susie Beard-Moore - ext 8201
Susie.Beard-Moore@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Paul Shepherd - ext 8206
Paul.Shepherd@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Caroline Hume- ext 8214
Caroline.Hume@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Debbie Dowling - ext 8205
Debbie.Dowling@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Josh Padfield - ext 8220
Josh.Padfield@cirencester-friendly.co.uk 

Sales Contact Card

Medical Queries? Talk to our Underwriters

During office hours you can speak directly to one of our Underwriters by calling our Underwriting Team on 01285 652 492 ext 8300 or e-mail underwriting@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Existing Members/General Enquiries:

Member Services Team: 0800 587 5098
Email: memberservices@cirencester-friendly.co.uk

Press:

Marketing Team: 01285 652492
Email: marketing@cirencester-friendly.co.uk